MUSICIANS & BACK-UP SINGERS

“Describing them. These beautiful and powerful souls that accompany me on stage and/or in recording studio, when unpacking their suitcases, after travelling all over the world during music tours. These exceptional artists that made my songs come true. I am so proud to stand next to them. Your turn now to meet them. Here is their story in a few words”.

- Tyndiaye

GEORGES SEBA
Arranger – Producer - Author - Song writer - Performer

He is a generous and humble artist, like his music titles. This talented song writer is performing in music all continents, which allowed him to work with: Shakira  « Waka-waka », Yannick Noah , Céline Dion, Manu Dibango, Kassav, jazzmen group Sixun, and so many more. He is also the chef choir from the Paris Chœur Gospel which whom he is performing but also produce many artists. 

  • Instagram

Georges Seba

  • Instagram

Christophe Battaglia

Christophe BATTAGLIA
Sound Engineer - Producer – Song writer and musician

He produces and arranges music albums from Yannick Noah, Kendji Girac, Christophe Maé, Garou, Céline Dion, Jean Jacques Goldman,  Tina Arena, Angélique Kidjo, Jean Louis Aubert, Manu Dibango, and many more.

SARA SEBA, JESSY ELSA PALMA, FRéDéRIQUE SAINT-PIERRE,
STÉPHANIE NANEESHA & MASAO TWINS
Back-up singers

Back-up singers. Back-up singers with generous and talented souls, they performed with great artists like Jessy Elsa Palma, Stéphanie Naneesha… and the Peter & Ben de Masao twins are also authors, song writers and performers.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Sara Seba

Jessy Elsa Palma

Frédérique Saint-Pierre

Stéphanie Naneesha

Masao Twins

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Karen Akel

KAREN AKEL
Pianist

Passionate pianist on her free time, she loves to convey her love for music to her students, after her regular day to day job. Since 2019, she accompanies Tyndiaye on stage. This great complicity between these two women shine and reveal itself in all its splendor.

Thierry FANFANT
Bassist – Producer – Arranger

He is performing alongside Bernard Lavilliers, Kassav, Yannick Noah, Christophe Maé. He is also the album producer for Angelique Kidjo.

  • Instagram

Thierry Fanfant

Dominique TAULIAUT
Drummer

He is performing alongside Patrick Saint-Eloi, Guem et KASSAV. Radio animation is also his passion. He is the founder of the radio show "Le bouillon KILTIREL" on Radio Espace FM. 

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Dominique Tauliaut

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Olivier Mahop

Olivier MAHOP
Guitarist - Producer - Arranger - Song writer

In 1984 he meets Tokyo Ashanty and become his guitarist and his orchestral conductor. Some artists Olivier has worked with Manu Di bango, Touré Kunda, Ousmane Kouyate, Koffi Olomide, Cheick Tidiane Seck... and so much more.

ALI BOULO santo cissoko
Back-up singer - Author - song writer - Performer

Initiated from his childhood to the art Kora by his father and influenced by his grand-father Soundioulou Cissoko, “King of the Kora”. He is performing his compositions on the most prestigious international stages and collaborate with famous jazzmen like Doudou Gouirand or the Belmondo brothers. At the end of 2016, he returns to his roots with “Nunto”, a new and more intimate acoustic album, in which he highlights the traditional Kora alongside his true values in his lyrics: respect, tolerance, peace and recognition.

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Ali Boulo Santo Cissoko

ZEBSON pindy
Bassist

Bassist and multi-instrumentalist, singer, author, song writer, arranger, orchestra conductor, he is also a teacher in different music schools. Jazz musician as well as classical musician, Zebson always try to “delete” the frontiers of the musical discrimination, in order to produce a music that reflects more and more the multicultural image of the human race.

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Zebson Pindy

KariM TOURé
Drummer

Professional musician, drummer, he works in different styles: jazz, music of the world, variety, theater, poetry. With the saxophonist and flute player Hervé Bourde, he is releasing Rivages, with 8 compositions “that reflects their take on Jazz, as a permanent movement with the ultimate goal to approach beauty, either through the expression of the instant or through writing”. - Le Monde

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Karim Touré

FREDERIC CORMIER
Sound Engineer 

For the last 30 years, Frédéric has worked with various artists such as: Chet Baker, Archie Shepp, Ray Barretto, Dizzy Gillespie, Fugazi, Charles Trenet, Stan Getz, Les Garcons Bouchers, NOMEANSNO, Tania Maria, Christian Vander, Surf Piranhas, Pigalle, Pharoah Sanders, Curtis Mayfield, Wilko Johnson, Nazare Pereira, Astor Piazolla, and many more... He also directs the Recording department at HBS studios where he has been working for the last 10 years.

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Frederic Cormier

MUSICIENS ET CHORISTES

« Vous parler d’eux. De ces âmes puissantes et belles qui m’accompagnent sur scène et/ou en studio lorsqu'elles posent leurs valises, après avoir sillonné les quatre coins du globe en tournée. De ces êtres exceptionnels qui permettent que mes chansons existent. Je suis si fière d’être à leur côté.  À votre tour de les rencontrer. Voici leur histoire en quelques notes »​

- Tyndiaye

GEORGES SEBA
Arrangeur – Réalisateur - Auteur Compositeur Interprète

Il est un artiste humble et généreux, à l’image de ses morceaux. Ce talentueux compositeur mène sa carrière musicale sur tous les continents, ce qui lui permet de collaborer avec : Shakira  « Waka-waka » , Yannick Noah , Céline Dion, Manu Dibango, Kassav, la formation de jazzmen Sixun, et tant d’autres. Il est également chef de chœur du « Chœur Gospel de Paris » avec lequel il se produit et accompagne de nombreux artistes. 

  • Instagram

Georges Seba

  • Instagram

Christophe Battaglia

Christophe BATTAGLIA
Ingénieur Son - Réalisateur – Compositeur et Musicien

Il réalise et arrange les albums de : Yannick Noah, Kendji Girac, Christophe Maé, Garou, Céline Dion, Jean Jacques Goldman,  Tina Arena, Angélique Kidjo, Jean Louis Aubert, Manu Dibango, et tant d’autres.

SARA SEBA, JESSY ELSA PALMA, FRéDéRIQUE SAINT-PIERRE,
STÉPHANIE NANEESHA & MASAO TWINS
Choristes

Choristes aux âmes généreuses et talentueuses, ils prêtent leur voix à de grands artistes. Jessy Elsa Palma, Stéphanie Naneesha et les jumeaux Peter et Ben de Masao Twins sont également auteurs compositeurs et interprètes.  

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Sara Seba

Jessy Elsa Palma

Frédérique Saint-Pierre

Stéphanie Naneesha

Masao Twins

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Karen Akel

KAREN AKEL
Pianiste

Pianiste passionnée à ses heures perdues, elle aime transmettre son amour de la musique à ses élèves, après ses journées de travail. Elle accompagne depuis 2019 l'artiste TYNDIAYE sur scène, là où la grande complicité qui existe entre les deux femmes dans leurs vies de tous les jours brille et se révèle dans toute sa splendeur. 

Thierry FANFANT
Bassiste – Réalisateur – Arrangeur

Il accompagne notamment Bernard Lavilliers, Kassav, Yannick Noah, Christophe Maé. Il est aussi le réalisateur des albums d’Angelique Kidjo.  

  • Instagram

Thierry Fanfant

Dominique TAULIAUT
Percussionniste

Il accompagne entre autres Patrick Saint-Eloi, Guem et KASSAV. L'animation radio est aussi sa passion, il est notamment le créateur d'une très belle émission "Le bouillon KILTIREL" sur Radio Espace FM. 

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Dominique Tauliaut

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Olivier Mahop

Olivier MAHOP
Guitariste – Réalisateur – Arrangeur-Compositeur

En 1984, il rencontre Tokoto Ashanty dont il devient le guitariste et chef d’orchestre. Quelques figures avec lesquelles Olivier a collaboré: Manu Di bango, Touré Kunda, Ousmane Kouyate, Koffi Olomide, Cheick Tidiane Seck... Et tant d'autres.

ALI BOULO santo cissoko
Koriste - Auteur Compositeur Interprète

Initié dés son plus plus jeune âge dans la plus pure tradition à l'art de la kora par son père et influencé par son grand-père Soundioulou Cissoko, "le roi de la kora". Il interprète ses  compositions sur les plus grandes scènes internationales et collabore avec de prestigieux jazzmen, comme Doudou Gouirand ou les frères Belmondo entr'autres. Fin 2016, il effectue un profond retour aux sources, avec "Nunto", un nouvel album acoustique plus intimiste, dans lequel il met en valeur la kora traditionnelle tout en prônant dans ses textes les valeurs qui lui sont chères : le respect, la tolérance, la reconnaissance, la paix.

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Ali Boulo Santo Cissoko

ZEBSON pindy
Bassiste 

Bassiste et multi-instrumentiste, chanteur, auteur-compositeur, arrangeur, chef d'orchestre, il est également professeur dans différentes écoles de musique. Musicien de jazz, mais également d'une grande culture classique, Zebson ne cesse de détruire les frontières de la discrimination musicale, afin de produire une musique qui reflète de plus en plus l'image multiculturelle de l'humanité.

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Zebson Pindy

KariM TOURé
Percussionniste

Musicien de profession, percussionniste, il évolue dans différents styles : jazz, musiques du monde, variétés, théâtre, poésie. C'est avec le saxophoniste et flûtiste Hervé Bourde qu'il sort l'œuvre Rivages qui, avec ses huit compositions, "dresse un état ponctuel de leur idée d'un jazz en mouvement permanent, sans d'autre démonstration que celle d'approcher la beauté, tant dans l'expression de l'instant que dans l'écriture", Le Monde.

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Karim Touré

FREDERIC CORMIER
Ingénieur Son 

Ingénieur du son depuis 30 ans auprès d'artistes aussi variés que Chet Baker, Archie Shepp, Ray Barretto, Dizzy Gillespie, Fugazi, Charles Trenet, Stan Getz, Les Garcons Bouchers, NOMEANSNO, Tania Maria, Christian Vander, Surf Piranhas, Pigalle, Pharoah Sanders, Curtis Mayfield, Wilko Johnson, Nazare Pereira, Astor Piazolla, et bien d'autres...
Il dirige également le département enregistrement des studios HBS depuis 10 ans.  

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Frederic Cormier

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Spotify noir Icône
  • Noir SoundCloud Icône

 

© 2020 Virginie Servaes. Tous droits réservés.