MUSICAL WORLD

From the richness of her various cultural legacies between France and Africa, where she finds her inspirations at the whim of encounters and with time, TYNDIAYE offers a musical universe that transcends borders. A magical world where poetry of the French language and sounds emerging from the African Territories are meeting up altogether.

Her music is the reflection of a perfect chemistry between the observation of the outside world and the internal echo of the artist. The people she met in her life, their multiplicity and their cultural differences have given birth to a voice submerged by emotions and to lyrics engraved into the moment. 

A voice in accordance to the body and mind that the artist expresses with authenticity and generosity to serve others, through her music as well as her work as a vocal coach for almost 20 years now, within her company La Voix du Coaching.

"L'âme de l'Afrique est là."

- Marie José. 

"We feel her burning passion with an astonishing softness"

- Steven.

UNIVERS MUSICAL

De la richesse de ses différents héritages culturels entre la France et l’Afrique, d’où elle puise ses inspirations qu’elle nourrit au grés des rencontres et au fil du temps, TYNDIAYE offre un univers musical qui transcende les frontières. Un univers magique où poésie de la langue française et sonorités jaillissant du plus profond des terres africaines se rencontrent pour ne former qu’un. 

Sa musique est le reflet d’une alchimie parfaite entre l’observation du monde extérieur mêlée à l’écho intérieur de l’artiste. Les rencontres faites dans sa vie, leur multiplicité et leurs différences culturelles ont donné naissance à une voix partagée de milles émotions et à des chants inscrits dans le présent. 

Une voix à la rencontre de tant d’autres, en accord avec le corps et l’esprit, que l’artiste exprime avec authenticité et générosité au service des autres aussi bien au travers de sa musique que de ses accompagnements en coaching vocal depuis près de 20 ans, au sein de son entreprise de formation en voix et en prise de parole VSC Consulting.

"L'âme de l'Afrique est là."

- Marie José. 

"We feel her burning passion with an astonishing softness"

- Steven. 

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Spotify noir Icône
  • Noir SoundCloud Icône

 

© 2020 Virginie Servaes. Tous droits réservés.